Close Request Information

Contact London

Sotheby's Institute of Art - London

30 Bedford Square
Bloomsbury
London WC1B 3EE
United Kingdom

Contact London
LONDON

For general, trade and press enquiries, please contact our main switchboard number: Tel: +44 (0) 20 7462 3232

Master's Programs in London

Juliette van Wessem, Admissions Manager
j.vanwessem@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3250

Semester Study in London

Juliette van Wessem, Admissions Manager
j.vanwessem@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3250

Summer Study in London

Samantha Roberts-Aird, Admissions Officer
s.aird@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3251

Short Courses in London

Taz Gray, Public Programs Coordinator
t.gray@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3239

Executive Education in London

Martin Williams, Public Programs Manager
m.williams@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3249

Contact New York

Sotheby's Institute of Art - New York

570 Lexington Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
USA

Contact New York
General Enquiries:

For general, trade and press enquiries, please contact our main switchboard number: Tel: +1.212.517.3929

Anupama Chakravartti, Associate Director of Admissions
a.chakravartti@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +1.646.438.7234

Master's Programs in New York

Anupama Chakravartti, Associate Director of Admissions
a.chakravartti@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +1.646.438.7234

Summer Study in New York

Suzanne Julig, Director, Summer Study NY
publicprogramsNY@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +1.212.517.2775

Contact Los Angeles

Sotheby's Institute of Art - Los Angeles

Claremont Graduate University
1017 N. Dartmouth Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

Contact Los Angeles
General Enquiries:

For general information on Master's Programs in Los Angeles, please contact:

Matt O'Connor, Assistant Director, Admissions
1017 North Dartmouth Avenue, Claremont
California, 91711 USA
T +1.303.437.8554
m.oconnor@sia.edu

Contact China

Sotheby's Institute of Art - China
Contact China
General Enquiries:

For general information on any of our programs, please contact:

Neng Zhao

T: +86 13910751506
n.zhao@sothebysinstitute.com

For information on Executive Education and Short Courses in mainland China and Hong Kong, please contact:

Lyn Calzia, Director, London Public Programs

l.calzia@sothebysinstitute.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7462 3253

Contact the Online team

Contact the Online team
General Enquiries:

For further information on Online Courses please contact:

Claire Hoover, Program Manager of Online Learning

Email: online@sothebysinstitute.com
+1.212.897.6644